Beyond Today

starstarstarstarstar

In a world of increasing personal and global trouble, where can you find genuine answers to your questions about relationships, finances, conflict, religion, current events, life's purpose, your future and much more? The Beyond Today television program offers practical ways to help you improve your life today while pointing to a bright hope for you, your family and all humanity tomorrow. Watch the Beyond Today program on WGN America on Sundays at 8:30 AM Eastern (7:30 AM Central, 6:30 AM Mountain and 5:30 AM Pacific). Visit www.beyondtoday.tv/stations for more information.

RSS Feed URL

Claim this podcast

Remove this podcast

Play Latest Episode:

Title: Bible Questions and Answers - Does the Bible Contain Racist Stories?

Bible Questions and Answers - Does the Bible Contain Racist Stories?

January 23rd, 2018

No. The idea that any group of people is superior due to their ancestry, ethnicity or genetic makeup is a humanly devised notion. Bible readers make a… Go to Episode

Beyond Today Bible Study - Lessons from the Prophet Daniel: Take the Dare

January 23rd, 2018

Life challenges us live up to God’s standard. How can we be successful without selling out? This study will examine lessons from the prophet Daniel’s… Go to Episode

Bible Questions and Answers - Does the Bible Promote Racism?

January 25th, 2018

God is not racist, and His Word does not in any way promote racism, although the Bible has been twisted and wrongly used to justify racism throughout… Go to Episode

Beyond Today Magazine - God, Science and the Bible: Naboth’s Vineyard and a Latrine in Lachish

January 25th, 2018

Discoveries from the world of science that support the biblical record. Go to Episode