Brennan Heart presents WE R Hardstyle (Official Podcast)


As a represent of Dutch dance industry, Brennan Heart is one of the leading brands in international hardstyle music. Tracks like ‘Imaginary’ and ‘Lose my Mind’ contain his remarkable signature: harmonious melodies, catchy vocal lines and an impeccable production. ‘Lose my Mind’ is an instant hit on YouTube with over 12 million views, which is an outstanding number for a hardstyle track. In 2013, Brennan Heart released a 50-minutes documentary ‘Evolution of Style – a journey with Brennan Heart’, the first longplay documentary on this epic genre. It confirmed his status as a top-50 DJ in the DJ Mag top 100, as well as his leading status in hardstyle music.


Brennan Heart presents WE R Hardstyle (Official Podcast) navigateright Episode

083 Brennan Heart presents WE R Hardstyle (June 2020 incl. Toneshifterz & Code Black Takeover)


01. Sash! - Ecuador (Rebourne Remix)
02. Cygnus X - Superstring (Aftershock Remix)
03. Audiotricz & Ecstatic ft. MERYLL - You
04. Symphonicz - Revelation of Symphony
05. The Pitcher - Dreamers (Worldwide Premiere)
06. DJ Thera - Better Now
07. B-Front - Letting Go
08. Wildstylez - Children Of Drums (Headhunterz Remix)
09. DJ Isaac - Fascinating Rhythm? (Worldwide Premiere)
10. Devin Wild ft. Michael Jo - Trouble
11. Damian Ray & Alee - I’m A Rebel
12. Hard Driver x Max Enforcer - Before I Wake
13. Zatox - Wolves

Toneshifterz & Code Black Take-over:
14. ID - ID (Worldwide Premiere)
15. Timmy Trumpet, Will Sparks, Code Black & Toneshifterz - Fuck Yeah
16. Brennan Heart - Outcasts (Toneshifterz & Code Black Remix)
17. Code Black & Da Tweekaz - Shake Ya Shimmy
18. Toneshifterz ft. Insali - Scream & Shout
19. Code Black & Atmozfears - One In A Million Lights (Worldwide Premiere)
20. Krewella - Green Lights (Toneshifterz Remix) (Psy Edit)
21. Brennan Heart & Wildstylez - Reputation Game (Code Black & Toneshifterz Remix)

Follow Brennan Heart: