Get Most Popular Free Audiobooks of Kids, Fiction

starstarstarstarstar

Download free audiobook from http://hotaudiobook.com/free
The 30-day free trial includes one free audiobook of your choice! Choose from 100,000+ best sellers, new releases sci-fi, romances, mysteries, classics, and more. Sign up, select your favorite audiobook, free, with a 30-day trial, stream your audiobook instantly on your smartphone, tablet, or laptop or download your audiobook and get started. It's just that easy.

RSS Feed URL

Get Most Popular Free Audiobooks of Kids, Fiction navigateright Episode

You May Already Be a Winner Audiobook by Ann Dee Ellis

Title: You May Already Be a Winner Author: Ann Dee Ellis Narrator: Taylor Meskimen Format: Unabridged Length: 6 hrs and 46 mins Language: English Release date: 07-11-17 Publisher: Listening Library (Audio) Genres: Kids, Fiction Publisher's Summary: For fans of Ali Benjamin's The Thing About Jellyfish and Katherine Applegate's Crenshaw comes the humorous and heart-aching story of one girl's struggle to keep hope alive for her and her younger sister in Sunny Pines Trailer Park. Twelve-year-old Olivia Hales has a foolproof plan for winning a million dollars so that she and her little sister, Berkeley, can leave behind Sunny Pines Trailer Park. But first she has to: Olivia has thought of everything...except herself. Who will take care of her when she needs it? Luckily, somewhere deep down between her small intestine and stomach is a tiny voice reminding her that sometimes people can surprise you - and sometimes your family is right next door. Contact me for any questions: [email protected]