Guido's Lounge Cafe

starstarstarstarstar

My name is Guido van der Meulen, and married to my beautiful wife Astrid and I live in the Netherlands in a small town called Geleen.
My love for Lounge Music started about 12 years ago, during a vacation on the island of Bali.
While I was there, I bought a Chillout CD in one of the local Balinese markets and to...

RSS Feed URL

Guido's Lounge Cafe navigateright Episode

In The Zone - November 2017 (Guido's Lounge Cafe)

This is a special monthly episode of "In The Zone", a personal view on relaxing music scene of today. 001 Alexandra Gabriel - Athena's Chant (Goddess Athena) 002 Michael Stribling - At The End Of The Day 003 Terry Oldfield - Just Before Dawn 004 Todd Boston - One 005 Todd Boston - Fresh strings 006 Jeff Pearce - A Walk Through the Leaves 007 Matthew Mayer - We Met Once 008 Flow - Arrival 009 Shoshana Michel - A Most Precious Gift 010 A Masako - Tale Of Lonely Otter (Solo Version) 011 Mystic Journey - En Passant 012 Sangeeta Kaur - Ardas Bhaee Full Orchestra Version 013 Anaamaly  - Affirm All That is Good 014 Faith Angelina - Abuelita - Abuelita 015 Darlene Koldenhoven - Eternal Love's Song 016 Timothy Cooper - Singapore Sunrise 017 John Burke - Sea 018 Steven C - B minor 019 Michael Kent Smith - Konstantin Surveys His Land 020 Johannes Linstead - Lazy Sunday 021 Nick Farr - Celtic shores 022 Heartistry - Deep Koots 023 Tom Caufield - Minor Arcana 024 Merrill Collins - Particles in Space feat. SEAY 025 Catherine Marie Charlton - Off at sea 026 Halonen and Syversen - My Journey to True Love, Part 1 027 Kerani - Worlds Unknown Kind regards Guido Check out: Part 1: www.patreon.com/posts/2017-in-…  Part 2: www.patreon.com/posts/2017-in-… Alexandra Gabriel - Athena's Chant (Goddess Athena) www.alexandragabriel.co.uk www.facebook.com/AGabriel888/ Michael Stribling - At The End Of The Day www.leela-music.com/union:_mus… www.facebook.com/michael.strib… Terry Oldfield - Just Before Dawn terryoldfield.com www.facebook.com/TerryOldfield… Todd Boston - One toddboston.com www.facebook.com/todd.boston.1 Todd Boston - Fresh strings toddboston.com www.facebook.com/todd.boston.1 Jeff Pearce - A Walk Through the Leaves itunes.apple.com/us/album/from… www.facebook.com/jeffpearcemus… Matthew Mayer - We Met Once itunes.apple.com/us/album/ardo… www.facebook.com/matthew.mayer… Flow - Arrival www.flowthegroup.com/music/wat… www.facebook.com/flowthegroup/ Shoshana Michel - A Most Precious Gift shoshanamusic.bandcamp.com/alb… www.facebook.com/shoshana.mich… A Masako - Tale Of Lonely Otter (Solo Version) www.masako-music.com/piano-san… Mystic Journey - En Passant store.cdbaby.com/cd/mysticjour… www.facebook.com/MysticJourney… Sangeeta Kaur - Ardas Bhaee Full Orchestra Version itunes.apple.com/us/album/asce… www.facebook.com/sangeetakaurm… Anaamaly  - Affirm All That is Good www.anaamaly.com www.facebook.com/anaamalyoffic… Faith Angelina - Abuelita itunes.apple.com/us/album/reac… www.facebook.com/FaithAngelina… Darlene Koldenhoven - Eternal Love's Song itunes.apple.com/us/album/colo… www.facebook.com/DarleneGrammy… Timothy Cooper - Singapore Sunrise store.cdbaby.com/cd/timothycoo… www.facebook.com/NewPianoAge John Burke - Sea www.johnburkemusic.com/superst… www.facebook.com/johnburke77 Steven C - B minor store.cdbaby.com/cd/stevenc11 www.facebook.com/steven.c.ande… Michael Kent Smith - Konstantin Surveys His Land itunes.apple.com/us/album/afte… www.facebook.com/michael.k.smi… Johannes Linstead - Lazy Sunday www.amazon.com/Azul-Johannes-L… www.facebook.com/johanneslinst… Nick Farr - Celtic shores itunes.apple.com/us/album/betw… www.facebook.com/nick.farr.739 Heartistry - Deep Koots store.cdbaby.com/cd/heartistry… Tom Caufield - Minor Arcana itunes.apple.com/us/album/wash… www.facebook.com/tom.caufield.… Merrill Collins - Particles in Space feat. SEAY www.amazon.com/Ethereal-Escape… www.facebook.com/merrill.c.cha… Catherine Marie Charlton - Off at sea www.wyethalbum.com www.facebook.com/catherinemari… Halonen and Syversen - My Journey to True Love, Part 1 store.cdbaby.com/cd/tronsyvers… Kerani - Worlds Unknown store.cdbaby.com/cd/kerani9 www.facebook.com/erika.kele.92…