Michigan Avenue Media - World Of Ink- A Good Story Is A Good Story

starstarstarstarstar

Michigan Avenue Media /The World of Ink Network brings you shows on writing books and screenplays, self-help advice, movies,discussing relationships, publishing,health issues,marketing and consulting.We're in Chicago.My Home Town!

RSS Feed URL

Claim this podcast

Remove this podcast

Play Latest Episode:

Title: Books to Movies and TV with VS Grenier

Books to Movies and TV with VS Grenier

June 13th, 2019

Come join host VS Grenier along with Marsha Casper Cook and  Crystal L Gauthier at 5 PM Pacific - 6 PM Mountain - 7 PM Central - 8 PM Easten From classics… Go to Episode

Michigan Avenue Media WOI -Guest -talking about - Independent Female Filmmakers

June 3rd, 2019

Please join Scott R Caseley and Marsha Casper Cook when they welcome Independent Filmmaker Michele Meek http://michelemeek.com/on June 3-  4 EST 3 CST… Go to Episode

History Of Mental Illness - Michigan Avenue Media - WOI

June 4th, 2019

Please join Elizabeth Black and Marsha Casper Cook on June 4 at 5 EST 4 CST 3 MT 2 PST when they welcome Katherine Anderson for a great discussion. Katherine… Go to Episode

Stories for Children with Host VS Grenier

March 28th, 2011

Original Air Date: December 06, 2010 on Robin Falls Kids Network. Stories for Children with hosts VS Grenier, D.M. Cunningham and Tiffany Strelitz Haber… Go to Episode