Mommy Brain Reports

starstarstarstarstar

Monica Brady, Mommy to 3 year old Identical Twin Girls, and owner of Mommy Brain Reports will be bringing you product reviews live on the air! Check out some of the coolest things on the market today! Learn more about some of the bigger consumer issues! When possible, I'll be bringing product representatives live on the air to answer your questions!

I'll also bring you a lot of great information about being a parent of twins, and parenting in general! Stay tuned!

Join me LIVE via phone or chat every Thursday at 10am PST... That's 11am Mtn, 12pm CST and 1pm EST for all of you other folks!

All opinions heard on this show are the opinion of the Owner.

RSS Feed URL

Claim this podcast

Remove this podcast

Play Latest Episode:

Title: Mommy Brain Reports & From Dates to Diapers Present Lessening the Holiday Headache

Mommy Brain Reports & From Dates to Diapers Present Lessening the Holiday Headache

December 9th, 2008

Monica Brady owner of Mommy Brain Reports and Christine Young owner of From Dates to Diaper and Beyond will be discussing Holiday Money Saving tips, Great… Go to Episode

Holiday Deals!

December 16th, 2008

Tune in this week to discover some great deals for the Holidays. Hear what deals special Guest Tara Kuczykowski thinks are HOT, and listen for a chance… Go to Episode

Last Minute Gift Ideas- Shop around!

December 23rd, 2008

Monica & Christine will offer some great last minute gift ideas, and let you know how shopping around can get you the best deals! We'll also name our… Go to Episode

New Years Resolutions!

December 30th, 2008

Do you have a New Year's Resolution that you've been trying to keep for the last couple of New Years?? What are some of your best memories of 2008? What… Go to Episode