The Author Stories Podcast - Author Interviews, Brandon Sanderson, Patrick Rothfuss, Jim Butcher, Ernest Cline, Robin Hobb, Diana Gabaldon

starstarstarstarstar

Author interviews with the best writers in publishing like Jim Butcher, Patrick Rothfuss, Robin Hobb, Ernest Cline, Christopher Paolini, Hugh Howey, Diana Gabaldon, and more.

RSS Feed URL

Claim this podcast

Remove this podcast

Play Latest Episode:

Title: Author Stories Podcast Episode 679 | Matthew Betley Returns With Rules Of War

Author Stories Podcast Episode 679 | Matthew Betley Returns With Rules Of War

July 16th, 2019

Today my guest is Matthew Betley who returns to the show to talk all about Logan West and his new thriller Rules Of War. A DANA PERINO BOOK CLUB PICK… Go to Episode

Author Stories Podcast Episode 680 | Hannah Richell Interview

July 17th, 2019

Today’s author interview guest is Hannah Richell, author of The Peacock Summer. Two women who long for more, and a house that holds the key to their… Go to Episode

Author Stories Podcast Episode 677 | Suzy Krause Interview

July 15th, 2019

Today’s author interview guest is Suzy Krause, author of Valencia and Valentine. For readers of Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine, debut author Suzy… Go to Episode

Author Stories Podcast Episode 678 | Brandy Scott Interview

July 15th, 2019

Today’s author interview is with Brandy Scott, Not Bad People. A clever, compelling debut novel with a unique premise of what happens when three best… Go to Episode