This Week in Health Innovation

starstarstarstarstar

This Week in Health Innovation is produced by Gregg Masters MPH for Health Innovation Media. | www.HealthInnovationMedia.com.

Our principal bring decades of clinical, administrative, managed healthcare and hospital/physician (PHO, MSO) joint venture alignment insight to new media centered on health innovation - from idea to business model. A respected leader with objective insight into digital media and disruptive innovation business models from ACOs to direct medical practice and the latest consumer facing digital health or mhealth applications.

Our founder is the executive producer, creator & co-host Gregg Masters (@2healthguru, @ACOwatch & @JustOncology) .

We broadcast weekly on Wednesday at 10AM Pacific/1PM Eastern, with special event programming including onsite broadcasting from HiMSS, Health 2.0 and other major conferences in digital health.

Join Dr. Phil Marshall and Gregg Masters for important chats with innovators in the digital health, consumer empowerment and clinical re-engineering space.

RSS Feed URL

Claim this podcast

Remove this podcast

Play Latest Episode:

Title: Meet Jean Anne Booth Founder & CEO LifeAssist

Lygeia Ricciardi, ONC

September 27th, 2013

On the Friday September 27th 2013 at 1PM Pacific/4PM Eastern broadcast of this week in health innovation we're continuing our countdown to health 2.0… Go to Episode

ePatient 2015 Rohit Bhargava & Fard Johnmar

September 26th, 2013

On the continuation of the nimble yet mobile 'Health 2.0 Silicon Valley Countdown series' on Thursday September 26th 2013 at 12PM Pacific and 3PM Eastern… Go to Episode

Scott Brown @MyDirectives

September 25th, 2013

On the Wednesday September 25th, 2013 broadcast at 10AM Pacific/1PM Eastern our special guest is Scott Brown aka @l_scott_brownPresident and Co-Founder… Go to Episode

Akhila Satish, CEO - @MyCyberDoctor

September 24th, 2013

On a special edition of this week in health innovation, we continue our countdown to health 2.0 series. At 6PM Eastern/3PM Pacific we chat with Akhila… Go to Episode