This Week in Oncology

starstarstarstarstar

This Week In Oncology (TWiO) is a broadcast series on Wednesdays at 2PM Pacific/5PM Eastern. Board Certified in Hematology, Oncology and Internal Medicine, Richard Just, MD, aka @chemosabe1 on Twitter, and Gregg Masters, MPH, aka @2healthguru, co-host the weekly broadcasts. The show focuses on health, wellness, social media, patient empowerment, health reform, clinical trials, and promise of evidence based medicine in the prevention, diagnosis and treatment of cancer.

RSS Feed URL

Claim this podcast

Remove this podcast

Play Latest Episode:

Title: This Week in Oncology

Meet Dr. Florence Comite

October 1st, 2014

On the Wednesday, October 1st 2014 broadcast at 2PM Pacific/5PM Eastern our special guest is Florence Comite, MD. Dr. Comite is an endocrinologist specializing… Go to Episode

Meet Kym Martin 3x Cancer Survivor

September 17th, 2014

On the Wednesday September 17th 2014 broadcast at 2PM Pacific/5PM Eastern we meet the amazing Kym Martin, MBA. Kym is a three-time, 30-year cancer survivor… Go to Episode

Meet Tatyana Kanzaveli CEO & Founder at Open Cancer Network

July 2nd, 2014

On the Wednesday July 2nd 2014 at 2PM Pacific/5PM Eastern our guest is Tatyana Kanzaveli CEO and Founder at Open Cancer Network (OCN). Tatyana Kanzaveli… Go to Episode

A Conversation with James M. Sinclair, MD

June 25th, 2014

On the Wednesday, June 25th 2014 broadcast at 1:30PM Pacific/4:30PM Eastern our special guest is medical oncologist Dr. Jim Sinclair who is making an… Go to Episode