Guido's Lounge Cafe

starstarstarstarstar

My name is Guido van der Meulen, and married to my beautiful wife Astrid and I live in the Netherlands in a small town called Geleen.
My love for Lounge Music started about 12 years ago, during a vacation on the island of Bali.
While I was there, I bought a Chillout CD in one of the local Balinese markets and to...

RSS Feed URL

Guido's Lounge Cafe navigateright Episode

In The Zone - August 2016 (Guido's Lounge Cafe)

This is a special monthly epidsode of "In The Zone", a personal view on the Ambient scene of today. Please enjoy this selection of my 20 favourite "In The Zone" tracks.  All tracks can be found on the website of "ZoneMusicReporter.com" Ambient, Classical, Contemporary, World & Piano 00:00 Intro - Intro 01:01 Jill Haley - Waters Of Acadia 04:35 Kimberly Haynes - Do I Dare (Earth Mix) 11:31 Peter Sterling - Eclipse 18:36 Lisa Addison - Snake Root 26:06 Majestica - View from the Summit 30:11 Lisa Downing - Moonrise 34:58 White Sun - Chattra Chakkra Varti 39:39 Jeffrey Seeman - Jackie's Grace 43:30 Hennie Bekker - Quiescence 53:50 Richard Carr - Song For Sy 57:21 Marconi Union - Sleeper (Biosphere Remix) 01:04:18 Christopher Boscole - Variation on Chopin Nocturne 01:09:32 Ann Sweeten - Where Butterflies Dance 01:14:46 Starr Parodi - Hardly Touching 01:18:31 Takashi Suzuki - Achill 01:22:47 Gyuto Monks & Cunio - As the Sun Sets 01:25:31 Forrest Smithson - Seventh Circle 01:34:09 Bill Wren - Memories (Featuring Frank Ralls) 01:37:59 Joseph Akins - Moon Shadows 01:42:08 Jeff Pearce - Under Summer Stars Kind regards Guido Check out: Jill Haley - Waters Of Acadia www.cdbaby.com/cd/jillhaley4 Kimberly Haynes - Do I Dare (Earth Mix) www.cdbaby.com/cd/kimberlyhayn… Peter Sterling - Eclipse harpmagic.com/albums/sacred-vi… Lisa Addison - Snake Root savingcecilspride.bandcamp.com Majestica - View from the Summit www.cdbaby.com/cd/majestica Lisa Downing - Moonrise www.lisadowning.com White Sun - Chattra Chakkra Varti www.whitesun.com Jeffrey Seeman - Jackie's Grace jeffreyseeman.com/everything-i… Hennie Bekker - Quiescence henniebekker.com/beyond-dreams… Richard Carr - Song For Sy richardcarr.com/product/matter… Marconi Union - Sleeper (Biosphere Remix) marconiunion.bandcamp.com/albu… Christopher Boscole - Variation on Chopin Nocturne www.cdbaby.com/cd/christopherb… Ann Sweeten - Where Butterflies Dance www.cdbaby.com/cd/annsweeten11 Starr Parodi - Hardly Touching parodifair.com/?tag=heart-of-f… Takashi Suzuki - Achill www.cdbaby.com/cd/takashisuzuk… Gyuto Monks & Cunio - As the Sun Sets www.gyuto.co Forrest Smithson - Seventh Circle www.cdbaby.com/cd/forrestsmith… Bill Wren - Memories (Featuring Frank Ralls) billwrenmusic.com/release/road… Joseph Akins - Moon Shadows www.amazon.com/Castle-Moon-Jos… Jeff Pearce - Under Summer Stars jeffpearcemusic.bandcamp.com/a…